A topnotch WordPress.com site

Casey by Scott Carthy

scottjcarthy@gmail.com
Coming to the end of my education I am in the safest place I’ve ever been creatively, surrounded by familiar designers and creatives. In not too long, I’ll be out on my own, attempting to approach the studios we’ve been following and inspired by since our early education. When I found this print of the bird I felt it represented perfectly how I felt about this dramatic change which was approaching.. I decided to harness this truth, and bring it direct to the studios I wished to approach.

Leave a Reply

