A topnotch WordPress.com site

Sean Addo 2015 Showcase Reel by Sean Addo

This is a recent sample of the work I have put together as a filmmaker. Although I focus on directing, there are other aspects of filmmaking that I would also like to showcase. In my reel you will see work that I have written, directed, shot an edited. I also have concept teasers that involve advance levels of vfx and compositing.

I like to dapple in several different genres but stories that force me to take creative risk are where my interest lie. I come from the design world where the designer is never limited to only one style, we evolve to fulfill the need of our audience or serve the story. I am currently seeking to work in both the commercial and film industries. I am currently developing my fiction feature while working commercial production company.

Leave a Reply

